Parents Resources

Parents Resources

LOVEL END NURSERY

 

TERM DATES 2021/22

 

AUTUMN TERM

Tuesday 7 September to Friday 22 October 2021

Tusday 2 November to Friday 17 December 2021 1pm

SPRING TERM

Monday 10 January to Friday 18 February 2022

Monday 28 February to Friday 8 April 2022  1pm

SUMMER TERM

Monday 25 April to Friday 27 May 2022

Monday 6 June to Wednesday 20 July 2022 1pm

In addition to dates above schools will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022

Newsletters

Spring Term No 3 Newsletter

Theme: Our Community

Important Dates:

29 Jan to 5 Feb - National Storytelling week

1 Feb - Chinese New Year

4 Feb - Number Day (NSPCC)

14 Feb - Valentine's Day

17 Feb - Kindness Day

1 Mar - St David's Day/Pancake Day

3 Mar - World Book Day

18 Mar - Red Nose Day

21 Mar - International Colour Day

27 Mar - Mother's Day

3 Apr to 3 May - Ramadam

17 April - Easter Sunday

 

Family Support Services Buckinghamshire

Help and information for families.

Home Learning

Visit Twinkl - A great website for home learning resources

Parents information

EYFS
Early Years Foundation Stage

A Parents Guide

Home Learning

TTS Early Years Activities
 

Home Learning

TTS Well-being Activities