top of page

Parents Resources

Parents Resources

LOVEL END NURSERY

 

TERM DATES 2022/23

 

AUTUMN TERM

Tuesday 6 September to Friday 21 October 2022

Monday 31 October to Friday 16 December 2022 Midday

SPRING TERM

Monday 9 January to Friday 10 February 2023

Monday 20 February to Friday 31 March 2023  Midday

SUMMER TERM

Monday 17 April to Friday 26 May 2023

Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July 2023 Midday

Special Events

Friday 25th November: Reindeer Visit

 

Family Support Services Buckinghamshire

Help and information for families.

Home Learning

Visit Twinkl - A great website for home learning resources

Parents information

EYFS
Early Years Foundation Stage

A Parents Guide

Home Learning

TTS Early Years Activities
 

Home Learning

TTS Well-being Activities
 

bottom of page