Parents Resources

Parents Resources

LOVEL END NURSERY

 

TERM DATES 2021/22

 

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 7 September to Friday 22 October 2021

Tusday 2 November to Friday 17 December 2021 1pm

SUMMER TERM

Monday 10 January to Friday 18 February 2022

Monday 28 February to Friday 8 April 2022  1pm

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 25 April to Friday 27 May 2022

Monday 6 June to Wednesday 20 July 2022 1pm

In addition to dates above schools will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022

Newsletters

Autumn Term No. 2 Newsletter

Theme: Day and Night

Important Dates:

04 Nov - Diwali

05 Nov - Bonfire Night

11 Nov - Remembrance Day

13 Nov - World Kindness Day

28 Nov - Hanukkah

30 Nov - St Andrews Day

06 Dec - St Nicholas Day

 

Home Learning

Visit Twinkl - A great website for home learning resources

Parents information

EYFS
Early Years Foundation Stage

A Parents Guide

Home Learning

TTS Early Years Activities

Home Learning

TTS Well-being Activities